The Grand Tour

Over the years I’ve taken a few photographs of places that I’ve visited. Here is a sampling.

Stonehenge

Stonehenge

 

Avebury Circle

Avebury

 

Liverpool, UK

C of E Cathedral Liverpool

Hope Street Liverpool

The two ends of Hope Street

 

Eros, Piccadilly Circus, London

Eros Piccadilly Circus

 

Torquay Harbour

Torquay Harbour 1986

 

Vancouver, BC

Robson Square Vancouver

Robson Square

 

Spirits of the Water Vancouver

Spirits of the Water

 

Lion's Gate Bridge from Ambleside

Lion’s Gate Bridge from Ambleside

 

Alberta, Canada

Lake Louise

Lake Louise

 

Hidden Ridge Banff

Hidden Ridge, Banff

 

South of France

Carcassonne

Carcassonne

 

Montsegur

Montsegur

 

Queribus

Queribus

About cdsmiller17

I am an Astrologer who also writes about world events. My first eBook "At This Point in Time" is available through most on-line book stores. I have now serialized my second book "The Star of Bethlehem" here. And to give my blog pages something lighter, I'm sharing some of my personal photographs, too.
This entry was posted in personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

