My Travels with Dianne

Ten years ago I ended a 14 year, on-again/off-again relationship with Dianne. Up to now, I have avoided any significant mention of it. However, there are a goodly number of images that I collected over the years which have Dianne featured in them. Here they are, in a one-time presentation (in no particular chronological order):

family-pictures-082

Stratford-upon-Avon

family-pictures-087

River Avon, Warwickshire

img867

Silbury Hill, Avebury

img868

Ambleside Park, West Vancouver

img870

Avebury Stone Circle

img872

Burnaby Village Museum

img875

New Vancouver Courthouse

img877

Canada Place, Vancouver

img879

Lake Louise, Alberta

img881

Rocky Mountains, Canada

img885

Waterfall, Trans Canada Highway, BC

img887

Stonehenge

img890

Castelnou, France

img892

The French Pyrenees

img894

Glastonbury Tor

img898

Carcassonne

img900

Rennes-le-Chateau

Dianne and Chris - France

Cheers!

 

About cdsmiller17

I am an Astrologer who also writes about world events. My first eBook "At This Point in Time" is available through most on-line book stores. I have now serialized my second book "The Star of Bethlehem" here. And to give my blog pages something lighter, I'm sharing some of my personal photographs, too.
This entry was posted in personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

